This is a photo of a sad kitten.

image

I don’t know why it’s sad maybe it failed the mensa test.

Admittedly I’m not sure about the average IQ of a cat, but as this post isn’t about cats or IQ I shall stop wittering.

I put the sad kitten photo up because I’m sad and honestly you would rather see a sad kitten than my Shrek like face grinning at you this morning.

As much as I enjoy making the waistcoats and bunting the stress I feel in not selling one online is building, now I know that in the grand scheme of things selling something on etsy or ebay is not up there with ending world hunger or working out a way to keep made in Chelsea off TV (never seen it and hopefully never will) but it’s still stressing me out.

Moan over.

I’ve spent the last few hours making this.

image

image

image

About as christmas as you can get from a man who when December the first comes around just wants to hide until the false jollity and good will to all has passed and I can go back to being a miserable so and so.

I’m good at miserable.

Very good.

Ask people and they will say oh FabricFella he is miserable.

As a smalll sidebar I was told last week that a artesian bakery is selling bread for £5 a loaf A FIVER! unless it’s made from unicorn piss and gold dust where a fiver might be acceptable…

Sidebar over.

I’ve also been making Christmas bunting.

image

image

image

So please read re tweet and re blog.

Have a happy Christmas and a great new year.